Coventry Bears Rugby League
bearsface.jpg

FIRST TEAM FIXTURES & RESULTS

FIRST TEAM LEAGUE ONE SHIELD FIXTURES


FIRST TEAM FIXTURES


Toulouse 54 v Coventry Bears 6

Saturday 5th March 3.30pm kick off

AWAY

Blagnac RFC


Coventry Bears 16 v Rochdale Hornets 58

Sunday 13th March 3pm kick off

HOME

Butts Park Arena


All Gold's 28 v Coventry Bears 29

Friday 25th March 7.30pm kick off

AWAY

Prince of Wales Stadium

 


Coventry Bears 0 v Barrow Raiders 38

Sunday 10th April 3pm kick off

HOME

Butts Park Arena


London Skolars 52 v Coventry Bears 20

Saturday 23rd April 3pm kick off

AWAY

New River Stadium


Coventry Bears 16 v Keighley Cougars 36

Sunday 8th May 3pm kick off

HOME

Ricoh Arena


Coventry Bears 20 v Doncaster RLFC 32

Saturday 14th May 3pm kick off

HOME

Butts Park Arena


Hemel Stags 14 v Coventry Bears 50

Sunday 22nd May 2.30pm kick off

AWAY

Pennine Way Ground


York City Knights 32 v Coventry Bears 14

Wednesday 1st June 7.45pm ko

AWAY

Bootham Crescent


Coventry Bears 48 v Oxford 10

Saturday 11th June 3pm kick off

HOME

Butts Park Arena


Hunslet Hawks 38 v Coventry Bears 18

Sunday 19th June 3pm kick off

AWAY

South Leeds Stadium


Coventry Bears 14 v Newcastle Thunder 32

Saturday 25th June 3pm kick off

HOME

Butts Park Arena


NW Crusaders 20 v Coventry Bears 20

Sunday 3rd July 3pm kick off

AWAY

Chester RUFC


Coventry Bears v SW Scorpions

Saturday 9th July 3pm kick off

HOME

Butts Park Arena


LEAGUE ONE SHIELD Round 1

COVENTRY BEARS 48  V 6 OXFORD

Saturday 23rd July Butts Park Arena 3pm kick off


LEAGUE ONE SHIELD Round 2

COVENTRY BEARS BYE WEEKEND


LEAGUE ONE SHIELD Round 3

COVENTRY BEARS 14 V 18 SOUTH WALES SCORPIONS

Saturday 6th August 3pm kick off


LEAGUE ONE SHIELD Round 4

NORTH WALES CRUSADERS 28 V COVENTRY BEARS 30

Sunday 14th August 3pm kick off, Racecourse stadium, Wrexham


LEAGUE ONE SHIELD Round 5

COVENTRY BEARS V UNIVERSITY OF GLOUCESTER ALL GOLDS

Sunday 21st August, 3pm kick off, Butts Park Arena


CHALLENGE CUP FINAL weekend

Saturday 27th August 3pm

Wembley Stadium


LEAGUE ONE SHIELD Round 6

NEWCASTLE THUNDER V COVENTRY BEARS

Saturday 3rd September. 5pm kick off, Kingston Park, Newcastle


League one shield Round 7

HEMEL STAGS V COVENTRY BEARS

Saturday 10th September, 2.30pm kick off, Pennine Way Hemel


League One Shield FINAL

TBC 17th/18th September 3pm kick off

1st place team home advantage