Coventry Bears Rugby League
bearsface.jpg

CLS FIXTURES & RESULTS

CLS TEAM FIXTURES


Coventry Bears 28 V All Golds CLS 34

Saturday 2nd April 2.30pm kick off

HOME

 


Coventry Bears 68 v Torfaen Tigers 10

Saturday 16th April 2.30pm kick off

HOME

 


Coventry Bears 43 v WW Raiders 42

Saturday 23rd April 2.30pm kick off

HOME

 

 


London Chargers v Coventry Bears

Saturday 7th May 2.30pm kick off

AWAY

Clapham Common


Nottingham Outlaws 56v Coventry 12 Bears

Saturday 14th May 2.30pm kick off

AWAY

Highfields Playing Fields


Coventry Bears 10 v Valley Cougars 56

Saturday 21st May 2.30pm kick off

HOME


WW Raiders 40 v Coventry Bears 50

Saturday 4th June 2.30pmpm kick off

AWAY


Coventry Bears 8 v Nottingham Outlaws 50

Saturday 25th June 2.30pm kick off

HOME


Torfaen Tigers v Coventry Bears

Saturday 2nd July 2.30pm kick off

AWAY


Coventry Bears v Nottingham Outlaws

Saturday 9th July 2.30pm kick off

HOME

 


Coventry Bears v London Chargers

Saturday 23rd July 2.30pm kick off

HOME

 


Valley Cougars v Coventry Bears

Saturday 30th July 2.30pm kick off

AWAY

 


All Golds CLS v Coventry Bears

Saturday 20th August 2.30pm kick off

AWAY

 


CHALLENGE CUP FINAL weekend

Saturday 27th August 3pm

Wembley Stadium


Sat 3rd September

London Chargers v Coventry Bears

AWAY


Sat 10th- Sun 11th September

TBC

Play Offs


Sat 17th- Sun 18th September

TBC

FINAL